Provider of the Quarter

IES is proud to recognize providers from each campus who are nominated and selected by clinical leadership for exemplifying the IES values and mission in providing outstanding care for patients and their families. 


BSWH – Brenham ED

BSWH – Carrollton ED

BSWH – Dallas ED

BSWH – Dallas CDU

BSWH – Denton Heart ED

BSWH – Fort Worth ED

BSWH – Grapevine ED

BSWH – Irving ED

BSWH – Irving ED

BSWH – Lake Pointe ED

BSWH – Llano & Marble Falls ED

BSWH – Mckinney ED

BSWH – Plano ED

BSWH – Plano Heart ED

BSWH – Waco ED

BSWH – Waxahachie ED





JPS EM Residency

2018 Quarter 3

Kellen Alstatt, MD

Solisis Deynes-Lopez, MD

Matthew Boutte, PA

Benjamin Morrissey, MD

Amid Shayesteh, DO

Brendan Baird, PA

Gordon Aalund, MD

Blake Johnson, MD

Kelly Townsend, NP

Kashif Taufique, MD

Joshua Sonnier, MD

Jesse Standifer, MD

Harold Jimenez, MD

Douglas Sheena, MD

Scott Brunson, MD

Daphne Fullerton, MD

Lessie Harlin, NP

Heather Gerarde, NP

Katherine Holmes, DO

Michelle Brannan, PA

Jennifer Byrd, DO

2018 Quarter 4

Grant DePoy, DO

Melissa Sartin, MD

Philip Guzzetta III, PA

Karina Reyner, MD

Mark Hamilton, MD

Robin Chan, DO

Alexander Hatcher, MD

Christy Walker, NP

Derrick Dvorak, MD


John Hudgins, MD

Stephanie Mo, MD

Devin Robinson, PA

Ayrin Ummer, MD

Trevin Rube, NP

Milind Chinoy, DO

Lindsey Lowe, PA

Aaresh Hasan, DO

Jamecia Finnie, MD

Billie Catlett, NP

Jon Wolfshohl, MD